District Banner

 


Superintendent   Julie Brown 366-2031   brownjsupt@hlcsk12.net
High School Principal   John Winkler 366-2005   winklerj@hlcsk12.net
Assistant Principal   Chad Watson 366-2002   hsassistprinc@hlcsk12.net
Athletic Director   Joe Holloway 366-2045   hollowayj@hlcsk12.net
Athletic Trainer   Josh Linton      
 
Cross Country Varisty Keith Toms     toms1416@hotmail.com
Football Varisty Joe Holloway 366-2045   hollowayj@hlcsk12.net
  Varisty Shad Fish 366-2032    fishs@hlcsk12.net
  Varisty Tom Blanchard 329-1481   blanchardt@hlcsk12.net
  Varisty Matt Silsbury      
  JV Jeff Goodwin     goodwinj@hlcsk12.net
Soccer Boys/Girls Varsity Darren Barnes 366-2017   barnesd@hlcsk12.net
Volleyball Varsity Larry Kelley 366-2006   dlkelley@michweb.net
  JV        
Basketball Boys Varsity Jeff Goodwin     goodwinj@hlcsk12.net
  JV TBD      
  Fresh TBD      
Basketball Girls Varsity Greg Kauffman     gregkauffman@yahoo.com
  JV Cheri Euler     eulerc@hlcsk12.net
  Fresh TBD      
Wrestling Varsity William Tyrell 366-2045    
Track Boys/Girls Varsity Chris Worley 366-2006   worleyc@hlcsk12.net
Track Boys/Girls Varsity Jim Gerdes 366-2017   gerdesj@hlcsk12.net
Baseball Varsity Charles Hockey      
  JV Mike Harger 422-5103   hargerm@michigan.gov
Softball Varsity Carrieann Miller      
Golf Varsity Andy Meikle     meeks0176@gmail.com
Cheerleading Varsity Celeste Kubiak 422-2108   celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
  JV Amy Gardner      
Competitive Cheer Varsity Celeste Kubiak 422-2108   celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
  JV Amy Gardner     gardnera@hlcsk12.net
           




About Us  | Driving Directions  | Contact Us

4433 W. Houghton Lake Drive, Houghton Lake, MI 48629 | Phone 989-366-2045 | Fax 989-366-2071