District Banner

 


Contact Information

4433 W. Houghton Lake Drive
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
Phone 989-366-2004
Fax 989-366-2071

 


Principal Winkler's E-Mail: winklerj@hlcsk12.net
Vice-Principal Watson's E-Mail: watsonc@hlcsk12.net

Name

Title

Emails

Website

Baker, Kelly

Teacher

bakerk@hlcsk12.net       

http://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/mrs-baker/home

Baker, Phil

Teacher

bakerp@hlcsk12.net      


Blanchard, Tom

Teacher

blanchat@hlcsk12.net   

https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/tom-blanchard/

Bontekoe, Amy

Teacher

bontekoa@hlcsk12.net



Bovay, Julie

Secretary

bovayj@hlcsk12.net       


Bunn, David

Teacher

bunnd@hlcsk12.net       

https://biobunn.weebly.com/

Burnett, John

Teacher

burnettj@hlcsk12.net    

https://sites.google.com/hlcsk12.net/burnett

Drogt, Eric

Teacher

drogte@hlcsk12.net

https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/mr-drogt-s-classroom/

Flick, Brenda

Teacher

flickb@hlcsk12.net


Gass, Brittany

Secretary

gassb@hlcsk12.net


Gerner, Carla

Teacher

gernerc@hlcsk12.net

https://gerner.weebly.com/

Goodwin, Jeff


goodwinj@hlcsk12.net


Gulick, Sandy     

Teacher

gulicks@hlcsk12.net       

http://sandygulickswebsitehlcs.weebly.com/

Heine, Jill

Teacher

heinej@hlcsk12.net


Holloway, Joe    


hollowayj@hlcsk12.net


Johnson, Michelle

Teacher

johnsonm@hlcsk12.net                

http://mrsjohnsonhlcs.weebly.com/

Mainville, Tara

Teacher

mainvilt@hlcsk12.net


Murphy, Jeannette

Special Education Coordinator

murphyj@hlcsk12.net


Oster, Jenny

Teacher

osterj@hlcsk12.net

https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=978391&k=MissVanDuinen&v=W

Partenio, Darrell

Teacher

parteniod@hlcsk12.net

https://sites.google.com/hlcsk12.net/mr-partenio/home

Phillips, Carol

Teacher

phillipsc@hlcsk12.net


Roberts, Bob

Teacher

robertsr@hlcsk12.net


Ruddy, Maureen

Teacher

ruddym@hlcsk12.net

https://msruddy.weebly.com/

Schaiberger, Curt

Teacher

schaibec@hlcsk12.net


Schloop, Julie

Teacher

schloopj@hlcsk12.net


Sergeant, Amber

Teacher

sergeana@hlcsk12.net

https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/sergeantmath8/

Serum, Kathy

Teacher

serumk@hlcsk12.net


Stern, Angie

Teacher

sterna@hlcsk12.net


Sura, Chris

Teacher

surac@hlcsk12.net


Worley, Chris

Teacher

worleyc@hlcsk12.net



 



About Us  | Driving Directions  | Contact Us

4433 W. Houghton Lake Drive, Houghton Lake, MI 48629 | Phone 989-366-2006 | Fax 989-366-2071