twitter      facebook
District Banner

 


Superintendent   Julie A. Brown 989-366-2031 brownjsupt@hlcsk12.net
Jr./Sr. High School Principal   Heidi Palatka 989-366-2005 palatkah@hlcsk12.net
Assistant Principal   Chad Watson 989-366-2002 watsonc@hlcsk12.net
Athletic Director   Joe Holloway 989-366-2045 hollowayj@hlcsk12.net
Assistant Athletic Director   Greg Kauffman 989-366-2045 kauffmang@hlcsk12.net
Athletic Trainer   Josh Linton
Baseball Varsity Charles Hockey 231-394-0547 chockey@gmail.com
JV Mike Harger 422-5103 hargerm@michigan.gov
Basketball Boys Varsity Jeff Goodwin 989-387-1973 goodwinj@hlcsk12.net
JV Rob Goodwin
Freshman Calvin Hissong 517-712-2620
Basketball Girls Varsity Greg Kauffman 989-366-2045 kauffmang@hlcsk12.net
JV Cheri Euler 989-387-0499 eulerc@hlcsk12.net
Bowling Varsity George Rieger 989-366-2010 riegerg@hlcsk12.net
Cheerleading Varsity Celeste Kubiak 422-2108 celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
JV Celeste Kubiak celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
Competitive Cheer Varsity Celeste Kubiak 422-2108 celeste.kubiak@midmichiganhs.org
Cross Country Varsity Alex Wolfe 989-366-2201 wolfea@hlcsk12.net
Football Varsity Joe Holloway 989-366-2045 hollowayj@hlcsk12.net
Varsity Brandon Scott
Varsity Tom Blanchard 989-329-1481 blanchardt@hlcsk12.net
Varsity Matt Silsbury
JV Jeff Goodwin 989-387-1973 goodwinj@hlcsk12.net
Golf Varsity Jimmy Meigs 989-205-7695
Soccer Boys Varsity Lauren Arsenault Arsenaultlauren3@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Varsity Darren Barnes 989-366-2017 barnesd@hlcsk12.net
Softball Varsity Trista Stingle 231-578-9030 stinglet@hlcsk12.net
JV Julie Brown 989-289-8373
Track Varsity Chris Worley 989-366-2006 worleyc@hlcsk12.net
Volleyball Varsity Sarah Garrett 989-578-7487 sarah.garrett08@gmail.com
JV Greta Dipzinski 989-324-0915 dipzinskig@hlcsk12.net
Wrestling Varsity William Tyrell tyrrellw@michigan.gov



About Us  | Driving Directions  | Contact Us

4433 W. Houghton Lake Drive, Houghton Lake, MI 48629 | Phone 989-366-2045 | Fax 989-366-2071