twitter      facebook
District Banner

 


Staff Directory

Name Title/Role Email Address Website
Phil Baker Band Teacher bakerp@hlcsk12.net
Kelly Baker Teacher bakerk@hlcsk12.net http://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/mrs-baker/home
Phil Baker Teacher bakerp@hlcsk12.net
Darren Barnes Assistant Principal barnesd@hlcsk12.net
Marsha Baumgarten Music/Health Teacher baumgarm@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/miss-b-s-website/
Jason Birgy 6th Grade Teacher birgyj@hlcsk12.net
Vikki Blanchard PE/Health Teacher blanchav@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/ms-blanchard-s-pe-class/
Tom Blanchard Teacher blanchat@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/tom-blanchard/
Mindy Bode Teacher bodem@hlcsk12.net
Derek Boik Teacher boikd@hlcsk12.net
Amy Bontekoe Teacher bontekoa@hlcsk12.net
Julie Bovay Secretary bovayj@hlcsk12.net
David Bunn Teacher bunnd@hlcsk12.net https://biobunn.weebly.com/
John Burnett Teacher burnettj@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/hlcsk12.net/burnett/home
Ellen Butler Secretary butlere@hlcsk12.net
Maria Chludil Secretary chludilm@hlcsk12.net
Clarissa Comer 6th Grade Teacher comerc@hlcsk12.net
Amanda Conway 3rd Grade Teacher conwaya@hlcsk12.net
Alyssa Cooper Kindergarten Teacher coopera@hlcsk12.net
Danielle Csapo Librarian csapod@hlcsk12.net
Gary Deneau School Psychologist deneaug@hlcsk12.net
Kaitlinn Duncan 5th Grade Teacher duncank@hlcsk12.net
John Earley Maintenance Director earleyj@hlcsk12.net
Jennifer Edenburn 2nd Grade Teacher edenburnj@hlcsk12.net
Darian Elson 5th Grade Teacher elsond@hlcsk12.net
Tyler Emme 6th Grade Teacher emmet@hlcsk12.net
Cheri Euler ECDD Teacher eulerc@hlcsk12.net
Char Fitzgerald 2nd Grade Teacher fitzgeraldc@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/mrs-fitzgerald-s-2nd-grade-class/
Brenda Flick Teacher flickb@hlcsk12.net
Cindy Flynn flynnc@hlcsk12.net
Cindy Flynn Teacher flynnc@hlcsk12.net
Amy Fornusek Teacher fornuseka@hlcsk12.net
Ashley Frydrych 2nd Grade Teacher frydrycha@hlcsk12.net
Heather Garvin 3rd Grade Teacher garvinh@hlcsk12.net
Carla Gerner Teacher gernerc@hlcsk12.net https://gerner.weebly.com/
Colleen Goodwin Secretary goodwinc@hlcsk12.net
Lynette Gosney Secretary gosneyl@hlcsk12.net
Leslie Greer 1st Grade Teacher greerl@hlcsk12.net
Sandy Gulick Teacher gulicks@hlcsk12.net http://sandygulickswebsitehlcs.weebly.com/
Kristen Hamp GSRP Teacher hampk@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/mrs-hamp-s-classroom/
Keri Heath Kindergarten Teacher heathk@hlcsk12.net
Jill Heine Teacher heinej@hlcsk12.net
Todd Hile Systems Administrator hilet@hlcsk12.net
Tonja Hinkston Interventionist hinkstot@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/collins-elementary-title-i-intervention/home?previewAsViewer=1
Joe Holloway Athletic Director hollowayj@hlcsk12.net
Lindsay Howard 1st Grade Teacher howardl@hlcsk12.net
Karen Hunt 4th Grade Teacher huntk@hlcsk12.net
Anjanette Ingersoll Technology ingersolla@hlcsk12.net
Ashley Jeske Assistant/Independent Facilitator jeskea@hlcsk12.net
Michelle Johnson Teacher johnsonm@hlcsk12.net http://mrsjohnsonhlcs.weebly.com/
Greg Kauffman Assistant Athletic Director kauffmang@hlcsk12.net
Amy Koupal 4th Grade Teacher koupala@hlcsk12.net http://mrskoupalsclass.weebly.com/
Dawn Lehman School Social Worker lehmand@hlcsk12.net
Ty Little littlet@hlcsk12.net
Jennifer Lunde Teacher lundej@hlcsk12.net
Sabrina Madison Teacher madisons@hlcsk12.net
Patty Maeder Student Success Advocate maederp@hlcsk12.net
Tara Mainville Teacher mainvillet@hlcsk12.net
Angela Mann 3rd Grade Teacher manna@hlcsk12.net
Deb Markiewicz 2nd Grade Teacher markiewd@hlcsk12.net
Chelsea Matteson Librarian mattesonc@hlcsk12.net
Audrey McGee Social Worker mcgeea@hlcsk12.net
Greg Misner Special Education misnerg@hlcsk12.net
Jeanette Murphy Special Education Coordinator murphyj@hlcsk12.net
Kerry Murray 4th Grade Teacher murrayk@hlcsk12.net
Ben Neymeiyer Gym/Health Teacher neymeiyerb@hlcsk12.net
Jenny Oster Teacher osterj@hlcsk12.net https://planbook.com/planbook.html?t=978391&k=MissVanDuinen&v=W&y=1245533
Darell Partenio Teacher parteniod@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/hlcsk12.net/mr-partenio/home
Sarah Partenio Special Education partenis@hlcsk12.net
Carol Phillips Teacher phillipsc@hlcsk12.net
Missy Portz Secretary portzm@hlcsk12.net
George Rieger Maintenance riegerg@hlcsk12.net
Bob Roberts Teacher robertsr@hlcsk12.net
Sherrilee Salyers Interventionist salyerss@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/my-test-site/
Eric Sawicki Technology Director sawickie@hlcsk12.net
Curt Schaiberger Teacher schaibec@hlcsk12.net
Julie Schloop Kindergarten Teacher schloopj@hlcsk12.net
Michelle Schultz 5th Grade Teacher schultzm@hlcsk12.net
Frank Schultz Counseler schultzf@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/counselor-s-page/
Amber Sergeant Teacher sergeana@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/sergeantmath8/
Kathy Serum Teacher serumk@hlcsk12.net
Kristi Sidelko Counseler sidelkok@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/counselor-s-page/
Linda Smyk 1st Grade Teacher smykl@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/http-smyklinda-weebly-com-index-html/
Sue Southworth Secretary Southwos@hlcsk12.net
AshLee Stanislawski Trauma Specialist stanislawskia@hlcsk12.net
Melissa Steele 5th Grade Teacher steelem@hlcsk12.net
Angie Stern Teacher sterna@hlcsk12.net
Amy Stimac Kindergarten Teacher stimaca@hlcsk12.net
Trista Stingle Assistant Principal stinglet@hlcsk12.net
Dana Strickler 4th Grade Teacher strickled@hlcsk12.net
Chris Sura Teacher surac@hlcsk12.net
Alicia Thompson Instructional Literacy Coach thompsoa@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/mrs-thompson-s-website/
Jill Trahan Science/Health Teacher trahanj@hlcsk12.net https://sites.google.com/a/hlcsk12.net/mrs-trahan-s-website/
Carol VanHaitsma GSRP Teacher vanhaitsmac@hlcsk12.net
Megan VanOosten Speech Teacher vanoostenm@hlcsk12.net
Lori Warson Interventionist warsonl@hlcsk12.net
Krystal Watrous 1st Grade Teacher watrousk@hlcsk12.net
Jennifer Williams 3rd Grade Teacher williamj@hlcsk12.net
Tricia Winkler Teacher winklert@hlcsk12.net
Alex Wolfe Special Education wolfea@hlcsk12.net
Jesseca Wood woodj@hlcsk12.net
Deputy Zrebski Liaison Officer zrebskim@hlcsk12.net




About Us  | Driving Directions  | Contact Us

4433 W. Houghton Lake Drive, Houghton Lake, MI 48629 | Phone 989-366-2000 | Fax 989-422-6606